Celebrities Are Annoying

So this morning, Joshilyn is going on about how the KY Misting Whattheheckever Commercials bug her. I can relate. I am sooo tired of Bob from Enzyte (no, I refuse to link to it) that I want to tear into a primate rage every time the freaking commercial comes on the screen. And they are always in twos! ARRRGGGHHHH!!

But I am not here today to complain about Bob. I am here to complain about Renee Zellweger, sex kitten.

Renee Z

Now don't get me wrong. I like Renee Zellweger, even if I have to look at how to spell her name every time I type it. She was, after all, the immortal Bridget on film and who doesn't like her as Roxy in Chicago? But in a fit of insomnia last night, I decided to watch some trashy TV about the world's shortest celebrity marriages, hoping it would bore me to sleep. And there was Renee in all her sex-kitteny glory. Basically, what I want to know is who taught her to pose like that? You know, where she gets her head all turned around to the photographers and is basically saying, "Oooh, like at my sexy, bony back!"

Who does that?

Renee

Not only does it look uncomfortable, but it looks a tad affected, as well. Now I get it! Her mini-marriage to Kenny was brought on by lack of blood flow to her brain due to posing like this all the time!

More Renee

Of course, Renee can pose in any way she wants. It will never bother me as any pose this individual can strike:

Paris

Good Lord, when did it get fashionable to be stupid and useless? Oh man, it just occured to me how many people I know who suddenly become fashionable under that definition. That tears it. No more late night crappy TV for me!

Comments Off on Celebrities Are Annoying

Filed under And She's Opinionated Too!

Comments are closed.