I Have Pictures!!

Just not with me. Going back to work full time after my “summer off” is really throwing me for a loop. I took a nap yesterday afternoon and I think the kids were wondering if I had died I slept so hard. I’m exhausted.

Excuses excuses, I know. I should have downloaded pictures yesterday afternoon instead of sleeping, but what fun would that have been? Then I couldn’t come in here and whine.

But I will post some pics tonight, I swear. Shoot, the only reason I have time to post this quickie is because the boss is out of the office for the morning and I just finished all I could on revamping inventory for now.

But check in later when I will share exactly why I hate Cheyenne Frontier Days, why the zoo was cool even when it was hot, and learn about the best little kosher deli anywhere!

Comments Off on I Have Pictures!!

Filed under Life? You Mean I Have To Have A Life?

Comments are closed.