Release Day

Oh. My. God. For months I have been popping by the Samhain website watching the new releases, and today, one of them is MINE! My book. My baby. I remember sitting in my bed when I got the idea. I remember jotting down notes on a yellow note pad as the idea formed. I remember sitting down at my computer and typing every word of it.

Well, that’s not true. Sometimes I read my manyscripts and wonder how x, y or z ever came out of my brain, because I don’t remember writing it. But the good news is that is generally the good stuff.

So today is the day. My first book is being released. Holy cow.

3 Comments

Filed under It's A Writing Life

3 responses to “Release Day

  1. Natasha A.

    YEAH!
    Congrats!!!

  2. Thanks, ladies. Now if I could just get five seconds to sit back and enjoy it! LOL