Let’s Dish News

Well, it’s official. I have a print release date for Let’s Dish. I am going to have a lot to celebrate on New Year’s Day, because not only is it the beginning of a new year, it’s the day Let’s Dish hits the streets. So look for it in your local bookstore on 01-01-10. Ones and zeros are wild, apparently.

Another great review, by the way, courtesy of Fallen Angels.  And, of course, thanks to everyone who has read their own copy of Let’s Dish. It sounds cliche, but it really is humbling to think that people are reading my little book.  And some are even liking it.

2 Comments

Filed under It's A Writing Life

2 responses to “Let’s Dish News

  1. The computer nerd in me automatically saw your release date as a binary code. (Now I’m trying to figure out what “real” number that would equate to.)

    Congrats on another great review, Cate!

  2. LOL Sorry. January 1, 2010.