Come Visit Me!

Busy few days coming up here at Casa Del Catie, and you can be a part of it.

Today, I’m blogging over at Samhain Publishing, so join me in declaring your independence!

Tomorrow, come visit with me from 1-5 PM Eastern Time at Coffee Time Romance’s Forums Area. Look for the thread Romantic Comedy Author Catherine Wade. I’ll be answering questions, posting excerpts from Let’s Dish and my upcoming release Another Time Around. I’ll also be giving away an electronic copy of Let’s Dish, so come along and join the fun!

Tuesday, I’ll be guesting over at Sizzling Hot Romance from Kristie Leigh Maguire. I’m talking about how and why I started writing, including a confession about a secret love!

And don’t forget, look for a new contest in August. I’ll be giving away books, including an advanced copy of Another Time Around.

1 Comment

Filed under It's A Writing Life

One response to “Come Visit Me!

  1. I’m looking forward to having you as guest blogger at my blog, Sizzling Hot Romance, on Tuesday!

    Kristie Leigh Maguire