More Fun on the World Wide Web!

As I said last post, busy week here. Firstly, be sure to visit me today over at Sizzling Hot Romance where I make a shocking confession about my first love. And on Wednesday the 8th, Let’s Dish is the featured book in Samhain’s Discover New Authors program. You can read the first half of the book absolutely free. Be sure to check it out, because there are a lot of good books by wonderful authors available there.

And since the internet gods were against me at my Coffee Time Romance chat this weekend, I have decided to open up my own Q&A here on the blog. If you have something you’d like to ask me, just email me at cate@catherinewade.com and ask! I’ll take to the blog this weekend to answer them!

Be sure to stay tuned – new excerpts of Another Time Around are coming soon!

Comments Off on More Fun on the World Wide Web!

Filed under It's A Writing Life

Comments are closed.